Contact Us

If you still haven’t found the information you’re looking for then you can speak to one of our advisors on 01246 500500. You can call us Monday (closed from 5pm Mon-Thurs) to Friday (closed from 4.30pm). Alternatively you can email advice@chesterfield.ac.uk

Department numbers

  • Finance sales: 01246 500500 ext 1935 / finance-sales@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Finance purchasing: 01246 500500 ext 1517 / finance-purchasing@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • ICT queries: 01246 500500 ext 1752 / helpdesk@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Media/PR queries: 07717 527861  (during normal working hours & 19 -24 December)
    07919 396800 (27 December – 4 January) / marketingteam@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Marketing queries: 01246 500500 ext 1978 / marketingteam@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Human Resources queries: 01246 500500 ext 1761 / HR@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Safeguarding concerns: 07584 384838 / ccsafe@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Deliveries/Post queries: 01246 500500 ext 1800 / advice@chesterfield.ac.uk
  • Apprenticeships: 03458 501055 / info@learningunlimiteduk.com
  • Cert Unlimited: 0161 521 1181 / contact@certunlimited.com / www.certunlimited.com
  • Room hire and events: 01246 500500 ext 1580 / events@chesterfield.ac.uk or see our room hire page

 

Are you an employer in Engineering or Construction?

If you need to contact the college to talk about apprenticeships, commercial courses or other work-based training needs, please use the numbers/emails below:

Business Development Team (for new business)

Interim Director of Sales

James Lund – lundj@chesterfield.ac.uk / 07875 193462

Business Development Consultant

Rachael Wood – woodr1@chesterfield.ac.uk / 07966 524196

Engineering and Construction Work-Based Team (for existing employer partners)

Employer Operations Manager (Engineering and Construction)

Stephen Bilson – bilsons@chesterfield.ac.uk / 07971 719444

Employer Operations Manager (Plumbing, Electrical and Automotive)

Morag Barrows – barrowsm@chesterfield.ac.uk / 07901 102830

Kelly Vaughan (Engineering and Construction Apprenticeship Co-ordinator)

vaughank@chesterfield.ac.uk / 07970 031429

 

Looking to submit a compliment or complaint?

Visiting us and looking for directions?

Want to enquire about hiring rooms at the college?