College Calendar

We know it's hard to keep tabs on everything that's going on at College, but here's some useful dates for you:

Key dates:

Autumn Term

Term Begins Monday 11th September 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term

Term Begins Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

Term Begins Monday 9th April 2018

Bank Holiday (closed) Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends Friday 29th June 2018