

CORPORATION AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

Chair - Beei Kaczmarczyk

Head of Governance: Jessica Shore

Corporation Board

- 1. Beej Kaczmarczyk (Chair)
- 2. Dr Lou Mycroft (Vice Chair)
 - Safeguarding & Green Skills Lead Governor
- 3. John Croot
- 4. Howard Freeman
- 5. Chantal Brown SEND Lead Governor
- 6. Jan Hemper
- 7. Jason Evans
- 8. Jill Brunt
- 9. Kirstie Cashmore FDI Lead Governor
- 10. Leigh McKenzie
- 11. Dr Peter Dewhurst
- 12. Sue Martin-Standley
- 13. Stuart Lindeman
- 14. Julie Richards (Principal & CEO)
- 15. Nicola Beldham (Staff Governor Support)
- 16. Lee Needham (Staff Governor Curriculum)
 - H&S Lead Governor
- 17. Bobby Turner (Student Governor)
- 18. Mark Fitzclark (Apprentice Governor)

Quoracy: 40%

Finance & Corporate Services Members: 6 Quoracy: 3

- 1. John Croot (Chair)
- 2. Julie Richards
- 3. Beej Kaczmarczyk
- 4. Jan Hemper
- 5. Rod Morris (Co-opted)
- 6. Vacant

In Attendance:

AP Finance IT Estates AP People & Culture Deputy Principal

Governance & Search Members: Up to 7 Quoracy: 3

- 1. Beej Kaczmarczyk (Chair)
- 2. Lou Mycroft
- 3. Howard Freeman
- 4. John Croot
- 5. Julie Richards

Standards & Performance Members: 6 Quoracy: 4

Corporation Committees

- 1. Lou Mycroft (Chair)
- 2 Julie Richards
- 3. Leigh McKenzie
- 4. Sue Martin-Standlev
- 5. Martyn Glossop (Co-opted)
- 6. Karl Veltman (Co-opted)
- 7. Nicola Beldham (Staff Governor)
- 8. Linda Okungbowa (HE Student Rep)
- 9. Charlize Yvonne Villones (FE Student Rep)

In Attendance:

Deputy Principal AP Teaching, Learning, Quality Improvement

AP Student Experience & Wellbeing AP Adv. Manufacturing & Building Technologies

Transformation Fund Sub-Committee Members: 5 Quoracy: 50%

- 1. Beej Kaczmarczyk (Chair)
- 2. John Croot
- 3. Jason Evans
- 4. Julie Richards
- 4. Steve Roberts (Co-Opted)
- 5. Stuart Lindeman

Audit Members: 4 Quoracy: 2

- 1. Howard Freeman (Chair)
- 2. Stuart Lindeman
- 3. Steve Jones (Co-opted)
 - Digital Technology Lead Governor
- 4. Steve Roberts (Co-Opted)

In Attendance:

External Auditor Internal Auditor Data Protection Officer AP Finance IT Estates

Remuneration Committee Members: up to 7 Quoracy: 3

- 1. Simon Wright (Co-Opted Chair)
- 2. Beej Kaczmarczyk
- 3. Lou Mycroft
- 4. Howard Freeman
- 5. John Croot
- 6. Julie Richards

Updated: 5.3.25